Stuck for Staff

The Resource for Promotions, Field Marketing & Brand Experience
My Rating

Andrea's Profile

Experience Summary

I am a young at heart 45 year old. I enjoy speaking to people of all ages and have a warm personality. I am very motivated and am always reliable and punctual. I enjoy reading, keeping fit, cars,motorbikes, hiking and am currently training to do a charity event called Paras 10 which is a 10 mile run carrying 15kg of weight for Help For Heroes. I completed this event in 2010 and was one of only 50 women out of 1100 people to take part. View my contact details, availability, and stats.

Experience

Other Experience

I am a warm friendly approachable person who enjoys talking to people. I have great customer service skills and am willing to turn my hand to any number of tasks.

Skills

Other Skills

I am always punctual and would never let anyone down once i am committed to do a job.

Languages

First language: English

Extra Information

  • Credit Card Trained

    I have worked in retail for several years so am familier with using credit card machines

  • Data Capture

    I have done surveys in high streets for a travel company in the past and in my retail roles have also captured customers details for instore promotions.

  • Exhibitions

    I have worked on trade stands for a holiday firm i used to work for

  • In-store / Store approved

    I have worked in Morrisons doing a promotion for Sun Newspapers on several occasions

  • Leafleting

    I have worked on promotional stands for a travel company some years ago handing out leaflets and getting surveys completed. I've recently Dec 2011 done a leafleting job for Magnet Kitchens outside a busy shopping centre and have just completed 11 days for Zest on a Pure Gym Campaign Dec 2013

  • Merchandising

    I have been a store manager for two sports shops so have had merchandising experience through that.

  • Mystery Shopping

    I have done several assignments for BARE - to do with financial institutions & mobile phone shops.

  • Sales

    I used to have my own health and nutrition company and have sold products to my customers, also i used to sell timeshare for a UK based holiday club

  • Sampling

    I worked for Casillero Diablo wine company doing wine sampling at Ragley Hall on the Battle of the Prom event

  • Car Driving License

    I have held a full UK car licence for 20 years and have never had any convictions

  • Computer Skills (Advanced)

    I am a regular PC user, am conversant with Word, some Excel and very used to using the internet

  • CRB

    I was CRB checked for a previous company i worked for

  • Motorcycle License

    I have held a full UK Motorcycle license for approx 20 years

  • Own Transport

    I have my own reliable car

  • Qualifications

    5 O'levels/CSE's RSA II Typing

    Photos


    Profile photos

    Staff At Work photos



     
     

    Recent activity

    • Photo

      Ryan H, Swansea

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jez F, Ledbury

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jez F, Ledbury

      just updated availability

    • Photo

      Tori H, Nottingham

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Adam E, Ballymoney

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jacky H, Telford

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Paul H, Halesowen

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Emma W, Stratford-upon-Avon

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jonathan F, Jersey

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jordan M, Liverpool

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board