Stuck for Staff

The Resource for Promotions, Field Marketing & Brand Experience
My Rating

Laura's Profile

Experience Summary

Hi, I am 27 years old. Confident, outgoing and sociable. I enjoying engaging in conversation with others and consider myself as friendly and approachable. I enjoy travelling, socializing, cooking, eating out, music and beauty. View my contact details, availability, and stats.

Experience

Skills

Languages

First language: English

Extra Information

  • Auditing

    I have audited a wide range of maternity services by interviewing service users and staff of the provision of services. I have also produced reports detailing the information sourced from the audit. I took part in auditing for 2 years between 2011-2012.

  • Demonstration

    I have done several in-store demonstrations of new products such as hair colouring products and cosmetics for Loreal. I have also set up merchandising displays and stands.

  • Exhibitions

    I have participated in travel and tourism exhibitions in Manchester which have included setting up stands, engaging with customers and promoting products.

  • Hospitality

    I have several years of experience providing hospitality. This has included working in a hotel bar, restaurant work and working for an airline for 8 years. During my career working for Virgin Atlantic, I spent over 6 years working in Upper Class, providing a high standard of hospitality.

  • Mystery Shopping

    I have undertaken several mystery shopping roles including banks, food retailers, bars and restaurants. I have also done product testing and reviews.

  • Sales

    I have a history of sales experience including shoe retailer Faith shoes. I worked towards sales targets whilst working for Virgin Atlantic which included products such as cosmetics, perfumes, jewelry and the latest gadgets.

  • Bar Person

    I have had several jobs working behind a bar. This has included small establishments, bars within restaurants and I have worked in an Upper Class bar onboard an aircraft.

  • Car Driving License

    I have held a clean driving licence for almost 10 years.

  • Computer Skills (Novice)

    I have a good standard of computer skills. I am confident in using databases, producing spreadsheets, inputting data and typing.

  • CRB

    I have had an enhanced CRB check completed within the last 12 months.

  • First Aid Certificate

    I have undertaken first aid courses and manual handling training within the last 12 months.

  • Health / Hygiene Cert

    I obtained a health and hygiene certificate for food handling whilst working on the airlines.

  • Own Transport

    I own my own vehicle.

  • Qualifications

    I received 10 GCSE qualifications including English Language- A, Drama- A, English Literature-B, French- B, Spanish- B, Maths- C

    Photos


    Profile photos



     
     

    Recent activity

    • Photo

      Rebecca J, Torpoint

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      The London Branding Co

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Camila C, Hove

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Marko W, Dunstable

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Tom W, Bristol

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Jacky H, Telford

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      The London Branding Co

      is "Super Searching" staff

    • Photo

      Jawad B, Walsall

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Milena G, Saffron Walden

      just updated availability

    • Photo

      Milena G, Saffron Walden

      just added new photos