Stuck for Staff

The Resource for Promotions, Field Marketing & Brand Experience
My Rating

Hannah's Profile

Experience Summary

I am an outgoing, friendly ,22 year old student who is hard-working, able to work well in a team, and generally enjoys every job carried out. My interests include going travelling,going to music festivals and socialising with my friend . In terms of achievement, I would say my biggest one is organising a summer camp for 50 children aged 9-11 and 20 leaders. That was also my biggest challenge I have faced but was incredibly enjoyable at the same time. I have always loved working in promotions as i love interacting with people as well as being pro-active and energetic all the time! View my contact details, availability, and stats.

Experience

Skills

Other Skills

I have excellent organisational skills from my previous voluntary work for summer camps. I had to always work well within a team as well as being able to delegate jobs when necessary.

Languages

First language: English

Extra Information

  • Fragrance / Counter Cover

    Have had significant experience over the past few years in departments promoting all the latest fragrances.

  • Hospitality

    Have worked for a catering company in Leeds working for several events where i was a waitress and hostess.

  • In-store / Store approved

    Have been stored approved for perfume promotions in many department stores

  • Leafleting

    Carried out numerous leafleting jobs in various locations

  • Sales

    When promoting perfumes in major department stores, I often have to sell a certain number in order to get commission on what I sell.

  • Sampling

    Have done lots of sampling promotions, from sampling new desserts outside supermakets to new energy drinks outside universities

  • Car Driving License

    Clean driving license.

  • Computer Skills (Novice)

    I am fully competent in both PC and mac and am able to use excel and other programs confidently.

  • CRB

    I have been CRB checked last summer where I was running a summer camp in the south of England.

  • First Aid Certificate

    I have done a first aid course several times in order to be an organiser for summer camps.

  • Make Up Artist

    I have been trained at the Body Shop in make- overs and have done several promotions for major brands, where I did make-overs whilst promoting new ranges of products.

  • Own Transport

    I have my own car and am willing to travel long distances.

  • Qualifications

    I am currently an undergraduate in my 4th year of university where I study Management and French.

    Photos


    Profile photos



     
     

    Recent activity

    • Photo

      Emmanuel M, London

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Powerforce

      is searching by "Staff Availability"

    • Photo

      Sonia S, Birmingham

      just updated availability

    • Photo

      Sonia S, Birmingham

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Paul H, Halesowen

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Sharon L, Sheffield

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Graham C, Middlesbrough

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Alan R, Glasgow

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Chris S, Portsmouth

      is viewing Jobs on the SFS Jobs Board

    • Photo

      Oliver K, Eastbourne

      just updated availability